Top Best 10 Hotels in Belek, Turkey 1 year ago

5, 943 views

8 Likes   2 Dislikes

Information

Top Best 10 Hotels in Belek, Turkey Review & Tour
Subscribe to channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJw_8LBMUphdK66pbh5d4Gg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1

Belek is a township with own municipality in Serik district in Turkey's Antalya Province. The local population varies between 750 and 10,000 in low and high season. Belek is one of the centers of Turkey's tourism industry and is as such home to more than thirty four-star and five-star hotels and many other accommodation, services and entertainment facilities.

list of Best Hotels in Belek

1- Cornelia De Luxe Resort - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/cornelia-de-luxe-resort.html?aid=1466500
2- Letoonia Golf Resort - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/letoonia-golf-resort-turkey.html?aid=1466500
3- Voyage Belek Golf & Spa Hotel - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/voyage-belek-golf-spa.html?aid=1466500
4- Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/limak-atlantis-deluxe.html?aid=1466500
5- IC Hotels Santai Family Resort - Kids Concept - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/ic-santai.html?aid=1466500
6- Kempinski The Dome Thalasso & Golf Resort - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/kempinski-the-dome.html?aid=1466500
7- Calista Luxury Resort - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/calista-luxury-resort.html?aid=1466500
8- The Land Of Legends Kingdom Hotel - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/the-land-of-legends-theme-park.html?aid=1466500
9- Rixos Premium Belek - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/rixos-premium-belek.html?aid=1466500
10- Limak Arcadia Golf Resort, Belek - https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/limak-arcadia-golf-resort.html?aid=1466500


Don't Forget to Share & Like the Video